1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling [ARTICLES] Premium Quality, Website Ready - Educated American Writer at Great Rates - ZIPPY!

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Sloth, Jul 20, 2019.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hi guys,

My name is Ryan, and I'm offering high-quality article and content writing services at very competitive rates! :)

I am American born and raised, English is the only language I speak, and I am a graduate with an English background. Rest assured your articles will read with ease, make sense, and will add value to your website or publication.

I write to supplement my day job as an SEO Consultant. Your content can not only be created around keyword research, it can be written to satisfy the user intent behind a given query -- which is next-level marketing!

I, personally, will write every single article sent my way. I do NOT subcontract my work out, and I do not accept any jobs sent to me asking me to subcontract for someone else. I work directly with my clients.

I know what you guys are usually most interested in, so on to pricing and packages!

My price is an excellent value for premium quality work at just $0.0175 (1.75 cents) per word for most articles.

Packages are available, or you can order articles individually (feel free to test out my work by ordering just one article).

250 words: $4.38 each
    300 words: $5.25 each
    600 words: $10.50 each
    800 words: $14.00 each
    1,000 words: $17.50 each