1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Articlebase Accounts Terminated!

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by candy_lim01, Nov 9, 2010.

Recently when I login to AB, I realized my accounts were terminated without giving warning!

I had so many articles and all were lost overnight! They did not even give a warning.

I had been using Articlebase for many months, breaking up different niches using different accounts. They just send me email:Spam and deleted all my accounts.

I hoped Articlebase should at least give a warning so that the user can make necessary changes. Now I had lost many hrs of hardwork and $$$ invested.

I suggested do not use Articlebase anymore. They simply do not care about users and terminated accounts you've built over the years.

Anyone faced with similar problem? Do you have other instant approved article directory like AB to recommend?

Thanks

candy_lim01, Nov 9, 2010 IP
  2. Lynxtouch

Lynxtouch Peon

Best Answers:
    Did that with me as well.

They just deleted my account because I submitted 2 articles which were similar. I maaged to email them and get them to re-open my account but the content was lost.

Big lesson for me to not trust shady sites.

Lynxtouch, Nov 9, 2010 IP
  3. Dan Bainbridge

Dan Bainbridge Active Member

Best Answers:
    It is a real shame for you both, I am sorry.

However, the real lesson should not really be one of who to trust or not, but just to make sure you BUILD YOUR OWN SITES FIRST. Even if it's just a blog site where your master articles sit. Instead of building their business, bringing visitors to their Adwords Ads and other articles, bring it to your own site... it will start off slower but you will start to rank after a little while..