1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Article Writer available for any type of writing projects

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by bestwriter, Jan 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    Hello Everyone,

I am posting this thread here is to offer my writing services. I am new to digital point but I am not new to freelance writing projects and you can check my reviews of www.scriptlance.com by clicking the click below:

https://www.scriptlance.com/cgi-bin/freelancers/feedback.cgi?p=nitesh98&all=1

I will put in all my efforts to give your project a professional touch. Please give me an opportunity to work with you and help me to build up my rating. Please PM me for sample articles and rates.

Thank You

bestwriter, Jan 19, 2007 IP
  2. abixalmon

abixalmon Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    are you interested to write Travel Reviews or Travel Articles... please PM me your rates

abixalmon, Jan 19, 2007 IP
  3. marketjunction

marketjunction Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Just an observation. When you are advertising the fact that you can write (professionally especially), it's best to write the ad properly.

For instance, "efforts" should be "effort." In fact, "efforts" isn't even a word in the English dictionary.

It's probably too late to edit that out, so remember it for next time.

marketjunction, Jan 19, 2007 IP
  4. redoxide

redoxide Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    "It's probably too late to edit that out, so remember it for next time."
    Should read: It's probably too late to edit that out, so remember it for THE next time.

redoxide, Jan 19, 2007 IP
  5. marketjunction

Best Answers:
    That's incorrect.