1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Are Spinners worth the effort?

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by WebBuddy, Jul 5, 2009.

?

Have you ever used an article spinner

Poll closed Jul 20, 2009.
  1. Yes

5 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. No

5 vote(s)
    50.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    Hi,
    I am a freelance article writer (copywiter) and till date have done all my work manually ... even the rewrites requested by client (wonder if it is legal :confused:???? ).

Was wondering ... How do the article spinners work, I mean do they actually produce articles of any worth. ...??

WebBuddy, Jul 5, 2009 IP
  2. parsibagan

parsibagan Active Member

Best Answers:
    There are semi-automatic spinners and they do work properly, if the manually written sentences, used by such programs, are perfect.

parsibagan, Jul 5, 2009 IP
  3. jhmattern

jhmattern Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    Since you asked, whether or not rewrites are legal depends on who owns the original content and where you live (even if it's legal where the client is, it's still illegal for you to create the rewrite if you live in the US for example).

If they own a PLR license, they can ask you to rewrite it. Same is true if they created the original and own the copyright. However, it's not legal to rewrite other people's content without their permission (like rewriting something from ezinearticles).

jhmattern, Jul 5, 2009 IP
  4. adbox

adbox Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    What are some available spinners out there?

adbox, Jul 5, 2009 IP
  5. contentboss

contentboss Peon

Best Answers: