1. Quickly find sites and domains for sale in the marketplace based on criteria that interests you.

Enter Marketplace
  2. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Buying Arcade Websites

Discussion in 'Sites' started by ravenplus, May 29, 2014.

I'm buying arcade websites. It doesn't matter if the sites have traffic or not.

Please pm with what sites you have and your asking price.

ravenplus, May 29, 2014 IP
  2. digitalpk

digitalpk Member

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    hi,

i have a big arcade website, developed in august 2013, i love this website, but i do not get enough time to promote it online, as im a full time researcher in university...
    the website has some organic traffic, i will send you screen shots of traffic stats if you need...
    have a look at the website; http://www.playgames99.net/
    the website is monetized with amazon, clickbank and infolinks at the moment, you can also add adsense or other affiliate programs..
    My demand is $220...
    PM me if you want to buy, as i am constantly getting offers and bids for this and will sell at a suitable offer...
    Paypal, Skrill, Ego pay, Payza accepted...
    Kind Regards :)

digitalpk, May 30, 2014 IP
  3. dmohan

dmohan Active Member

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    girls-games-online.com
    Our Games