1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Any benefit for a new member here?

Discussion in 'Support & Feedback' started by asiandjinn, Jun 12, 2017.

i am a web designer and wordpress developer.i join this forum some time ago but i am unable to post in some area.
    whenever i try to post a message appear that i need to be a established member.
    which can only be done after like......
    no one ever like my any post ..mostly people post in buy sell trade but i am unable?
    what is benefit of account i am having?

asiandjinn, Jun 12, 2017 IP
    robyries likes this.
  2. robyries

robyries Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Depend on what your looking for..

Most new member get here to spam with their link, waiting your contribution..

robyries, Jun 12, 2017 IP
  3. Smyrl

Smyrl Tomato Republic Staff

Best Answers:
    You have only 18 posts in over nine months. That hardly makes you a contributing member to the Digitalpoint community.

Basically as said above you need to contribute or purchase premium membership.

Smyrl, Jun 12, 2017 IP
    sarahk likes this.
  4. asiandjinn

asiandjinn Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    if forum is not allowing me to post then how i can post.9 month no one like my post that show how many people are active here.

asiandjinn, Jun 13, 2017 IP
  5. Smyrl

Smyrl Tomato Republic Staff

Best Answers:
    Be helpful to new members. When a members asks a technical question for which you know the answer, take a few minutes and help the member.

Smyrl, Jun 13, 2017 IP
  6. malky66

malky66 Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    Stop whinging, you've posted nothing worth liking.

malky66, Jun 13, 2017 IP
  7. asiandjinn

asiandjinn Greenhorn

Best Answers: