1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Anime Website Going Slow

Discussion in 'General Business' started by masinerija, Jan 9, 2014.

Hi there, my name is Denis. I'm a new DP member even though i've had lots of help on these forums.
    I was wondering what was the best free way to promote my anime website.
    I've been a webmaster and html/php coder for a few years now and i've opened this anime website like 3 months ago.
    Is there any good free way and do you know of any good PPC Advertising company that will get me good traffic.
    Kind regards.

masinerija, Jan 9, 2014 IP
    Joe@AdPatron likes this.
  2. Joe@AdPatron

Joe@AdPatron Member

Best Answers:
    Tell me more about the website, I can find you some effective/cheap approaches. I'm good at mining free traffic from a lot of places, just need to know about your website.

Joe@AdPatron, Jan 9, 2014 IP
  3. masinerija

masinerija Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hi there and thank you for the reply.
    My website is a anime based website, with 5k page views per month. I've been updating and ading anime series almost every day.
    If you want and have the time to look it up, http://animebet.com
    Kind regards and thank you.

Last edited: Jan 9, 2014
    masinerija, Jan 9, 2014 IP
  4. Gerald Mitchell

Gerald Mitchell Peon

Best Answers:
    i love anime, what makes your site different then the others?

Gerald Mitchell, Jan 9, 2014 IP
  5. Stuart Walker

Stuart Walker Member

Best Answers:
    Is your website legal? I mean I wouldn't think you'd be allowed to upload Anime series which you don't own to a website so people can watch them for free without paying for them.

Free traffic methods: