1. Quickly find sites and domains for sale in the marketplace based on criteria that interests you.

Enter Marketplace
  2. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Android Technology Tips, Tricks Website with Unique Content Money Making !

Discussion in 'Sites' started by someone1989, Dec 25, 2015.

Why are you selling this site?
    TabnDroid.Com has a great potential and enough content to make it to the next level. All it needs is a sincere attempt and dedication to grow the site. I'm a web developer and took more projects..
    So What's For The Auction ?
    TabnDroid.Com is a android Blog With Premium Domain Name, where every news about Android World, Android Apps, Tutorials, Rumors, Everything about android. It is based on Android Upgrades and custom ROM installation plus we do write about Apps and developments. As you may know, mobile industry is one of the most trending in the world and Android devices are among the most popular. Mobile visitors generate much more revenue by common affiliate programs then regular visitors. This is important because our site receives 50% of mobile traffic. What a great financial opportunity!

Behind unique design is simple Wordpress CMS that will allow you to easily manage content, add new and modify existing posts, categories and other pages. It is very well-optimized, fully cached and will not be too much trouble for your server.Also You have Don't Have to worry about anything as i will provide you 10 Days Training Via Skype Or Mail So that you don't have any Problem managing the Blog. And Just only 10 Minutes What need To manage this Blog.