1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.
  2. Better Analytics for WordPress Get It Free

Selling Amazing Content From Native Speaker At Crazy Low Prices

Discussion in 'Services' started by newsworthywes, Apr 8, 2014.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hi,

My name is Wes.

I'm offering ridiculously low-priced content.

Who am I, you smartly ask?

I'm a writer with over 5 years experience in the online space, offering killer content at a mere $1.25/100w.

You read that right.

I'm a native speaker, with above average intelligence and writing skill, and tons of online experience that's charging only $1.25/100w!

I may decide to grandfather these rates for future orders -- for the customers who offer me their business right now. However, rates won't remain this low forever. Now's a great time to get in my queue. :D

Check out the samples linked below and get in touch.

I graduated from Brock University in St. Catherines, Ontario, Canada back in 2005, with a dual degree in English and Business and Marketing Communications.

A lot of people make such claims; I can prove it if need be. Writing's in my blood! So's marketing.

To get in line, you must be willing to pay in advance, or at least pay a portion of your fee in advance.

Over-delivery is standard practice when you do business with me: extra words, meticulous research, top-notch communication, zero errors...

I don't mess around when it comes to delivering impeccable customer service.

Quality, error-free content always comes standard with every purchase. :D