1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

All hands on board - top 15 sites for article / web2.0 back links.

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by shanghoshal, Oct 11, 2011.

Hello my lovely SEO gurus…

This is a 2 phased question and a proposal..

I am working on my site that has been there for last 2 years but I have really started working on it recently. I am not in to seo by profession. So this forum has been always a big help and support to my quest.

I am in the process of building my back links. Got some keywords and am already producing around 10/15 unique (read hand spinned  ) articles.

But to maximise my time and effort I will like to ask you guys to share the sites that you have had positive results from. I am not looking for blogs, there is a separate plan hatching for that.. Just 10 / 12 quality web2.0 or article site suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

Phase 2 probably better placed in WTB area, I need some one to

A. mentor my link building activity (tier 2)
    B. also build tier 2 and 3 (if needed) of my link structure
    C. regularly ping them and do the necessary activities like link2 rss and senuke etc.

I will post results here on a regular basis so that this nube journey becomes an SEO 101 for others like me.

Thanks for your help in advance..

shanghoshal, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  2. Sofia Hilliard

Sofia Hilliard Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hello Mate,