1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Advise Please? & List of Business Goals

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Earth Angel Intuition, Aug 22, 2018.

Hello everyone. My name is Stacy. I've been doing psychic readings for fun for 10+ years. I recently embarked on a full time journey starting my own business. Earth Angel Intuition.
    I am a very intuitive empath. I have many of the Clair's. I specialize in Tarot Reading. I also do spells, pendulum sessions with charts, scrying - crystal gazing & crystal ball gazing, mediumships, telepathy, and psychography (automatic writing). I am beginning to study and practice palmistry, reiki, crystal and herbal healings, astral projection, lucid dreaming, remote viewing, and more.

If anyone has any advise they can share I would greatly appreciate it!

My Goals:

~ 1000+ likes on Facebook ASAP

~ Psychic parties and live events

~ Offer wide selection of merchandise and services

~Along with tarot, pendulum, crystal ball gazing, and mediumships, and spell work, I want to be able to confidently offer and provide palm readings, healings, reiki, and more.

~Have essiential oils, herbs, healing crystals and stones, tarot cards, crystal balls, pendulums, pendulum charts and mats, magic wands, candles, kits, & more mystical items as well as novelty items available for purchase and shipping

~ A GYPSY WAGON! I really want to make it with my fiance and kids as a family!

~My own shop to sale my merchandise, with my gypsy wagon out front for me to do readings. Reading both in person and of course online and on the phone.

~ Possibly even custom create and sale more gypsy wagons as a family upon request