1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Adult Advertising Program

Discussion in 'Bing Ads' started by austinloid, Sep 6, 2010.

Does anyone have an adCenter account that has been approved for their adult advertising program? If so, how did you go about applying for it and do you have a contact person there that I could get in touch with? I am in desperate need to get adult ads running on adCenter. I have been running adult ads on Yahoo SM for over 2 years and feel a little screwed over not getting a spot in adCenters adult program.
    SEMrush
    Any information/help is appreciated. Also, if you do have an adCenter account that can run adult ads, I am willing to pay good money for it!

austinloid, Sep 6, 2010 IP
    SEMrush
  2. Loni

Loni Peon

Best Answers:
    I'm dealing with this same issue right now. I was transferred over (kicking and screaming) from the old Yahoo PPC program where I was getting great traffic.

Adcenter is very frustrating compared to Google Adwords and the old Yahoo PPC program. The good news is that they have account reps that will work with you. I recommend that you contact an Adcenter customer service representative and request that they forward you to the adult advertising program for approval. I think they will do that with no problems.