1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Adsense showing $0

Discussion in 'Payments' started by naveen.will, Oct 28, 2013.

Hello Folks, I am a newbie for the whole online money making business. I bought a website this month, the owner transferred his website, files and all those necessary infos and after that I created the adsense account which got approved and I added ads to my adunits and the status is NEW since then I have created it on Oct 21st, since then I havent seen any money being generated. This makes me really scared. Since this is a video niche website, I have seen google ads inside each of the videos, so the google ads are technically activated and I also saw the google analytics is showing atleast 5000page views and 1500 visitors per day in average for thapast 20 days. Just want to know is there something wrong which I did or anything I am missing to generate the revenue.

naveen.will, Oct 28, 2013 IP
  2. fadhi123

fadhi123 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    before that website you bought website is that time this website earning or not ? i mean did you check before earning stats if yes than how much he or she earn before ? and also what is niche ?

fadhi123, Oct 28, 2013 IP
  3. naveen.will

naveen.will Peon

Best Answers:
    Yes, I checked the earnings before I bought it and I saw it was legitimate and the previous owner showed me all the traffic and adsense stats of it. He was earning about $20/day.

4. fadhi123

fadhi123 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    is your adsense full approved ?

fadhi123, Oct 28, 2013 IP
  5. naveen.will

naveen.will Peon

Best Answers: