1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Adsense good for Asian Countries or Not?

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by praveen1, Oct 12, 2012.

Hello i am new to adsense and planning to put my step in this field for making online money.
    But i have read somewhere that Google hates Asians . That is , Almost adsense is dead in Asian countries ---either their account get banned or not getting money from Google while following all Terms and Conditions of Google and Adsense.

Please Give valuable feedback regarding this as I am an INDIAN.
    Can i trust ADSENSE.
    praveen1, Oct 12, 2012 IP
  2. Jntuhub Kartheek

Jntuhub Kartheek Active Member

Best Answers:
    hi praveen ,
    Nice to see you here. Adsense is the best of all , not only in india . its the best income source for new site developers.

there are some more publisher sites like tribal fusion etc .. they wont accept your application atleast you have some 10,00,000 pageviews a month.

i am using adsense from 2 years an earned good amount, my site have 3000 hits daily

The things you heard all is a fake. many web developers getting good income through adsense.

The only thing is to do is maintain site with good quality posts , avoid invalid clicks.. dont ask to do clicks some one.. google will strictly block you. so even income is low wait for some months it increases gradually concentrate on site Quality
    Jntuhub Kartheek, Oct 12, 2012 IP
  3. indiajobvacancy

indiajobvacancy Banned

Best Answers:
    Its good, but it will be more good if its come from premium country
    indiajobvacancy, Oct 12, 2012 IP
  4. sudheerenkon

sudheerenkon Greenhorn

Best Answers: