1. Quickly find sites and domains for sale in the marketplace based on criteria that interests you.

Enter Marketplace
  2. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling 19 x Unique, Aged and High Quality Proxy Sites

Discussion in 'Sites' started by venturefox, May 14, 2016.

Hello All,

It's been a while since I've sold on digitalpoint but used to sell here quite often. I have been running a web proxy network for many years and will continue to do so. All domains were hand picked for quality before development.

Why are you selling these sites?

I have got another job eating up most of my time, so have decided to trim back some of the sites in the network and give you the chance to pick up some real gems going cheap!

All the websites for sale:
    StudySurf.com - Set up in 2007, Expires 2017, Custom Template - $35. 320 Visitors
    SourceProxy.com - Set up in 2007, Expires 2017. 368 Visitors
    Lurk.info - Set up 2010, Expires June 2016. 337 Visitors.
    IPCamouflage.com - Set up 2012, Expires 2017. 350 Visitors
    ProxyFriend.com - Set up 2014, Expires 2017. 409 Visitors.
    HideNode.com - Set up 2012, Expires 2017. 340 Visitors.
    TitanProxy.com - Set up in 2014, Expires March 2017. 47 Visitors.
    HonestProxy.com- Set up in 2014, Expires Feb 2017. 59 Visitors.
    AnonymityProxy.com - Set up in 2014, Expires July 2016. 97 Visitors.
    PokeProxy.com - Set up in 2013, Expires August 2016. 128 Visitors.
    ProxyScope.com - Set up in 2010, Expires Jan 2017. 163 Visitors.
    Disguising.info - Set up in 2012, Expires May 2016. 158 Visitors.
    VPNUse.com - Set up in 2011, Expires Nov 2016. 222 Visitors
    TVProxy.info - Set up in 2012, Expires Feb 2017. 186 Visitors