1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

100 USD per day?

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by Paladin, Aug 3, 2005.

Hello, everybody
    I am new to this forum and I am new to google adsense. But I want to have a try to make some money from this awesome chance provided by Google.
    My first aim is to earn $100 or at least $50 dollars a day. To accomplish this aim, I have two plans.
    Plan A: To establish 10 sites, each contributes 5 to 20 dollars a day.
    or Plan B: To establish 2-3 sites, each contributes 20 to 50 dollars a day.
    Both plans need payment per click around 1$ (this kind of ppc is not too hard to find, I believe).
    From your experience, veterans of this board, do my plans sound applicable? Which one is better?
    TIA for your help!:)

Paladin, Aug 3, 2005 IP
  2. a3196

a3196 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Welcome to forum...

Everything is possible if you can generate decent traffic..

IMO Plan A is faster but Plan B is better for long-term...

Creating thousands of spammy website with full of adsense can bring you some good money for now, but If you think about long-term, It's better to create 2-3 website with strong contents on them.

Good luck with AdSense!!

a3196, Aug 3, 2005 IP
  3. MobileP

MobileP Peon

Best Answers:
    Well it easier to make 10 sites that make $5 than 1 site that makes $50, allthough you have much more work with updating those 5 :)

MobileP, Aug 3, 2005 IP
  4. Critters

Critters Guest

Best Answers:
    Woah, you can think of 10 ideas for sites that are not spammy "made for AdSense" sites.. your a god among webmasters! :D

Critters, Aug 3, 2005 IP
  5. yfs1

yfs1 User Title Not Found

Best Answers: