1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling 100% American Article Writer For Hire - .01 Per Word - Many Years Of Experience

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by samkenwick, Mar 13, 2014.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Greetings Digital Point!

For all the interested content buyers out there, please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Samuel Kenwick, and I've been an article writer here at Digital Point for the last 6 years. I've fulfilled thousands of article orders and had many satisfied clients.

My writing rate for article orders is .01 per word, flat rate, no matter what size article you order. I love being a writer and I have a real passion for creating quality content. You'll see that working with me is a stress-free experience because I'm like a "duck in water" when it comes to content creation.

Here's a sample of my work so you can get a better idea of my article quality:

Nuclear War - It Really Could Happen!

Nuclear warfare isn't an age-old warfare technology. In fact, nuclear warfare strategies developed by the military have only fairly recently, in the big scheme of things, become a potential reality. And it could really happen because we have the technology ready to go to MAKE it happen!

A Little On Nuclear Warfare History