1. Quickly find sites and domains for sale in the marketplace based on criteria that interests you.

Enter Marketplace
  2. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling A Ready Premium And Free Web Directory, Membership (Paypal and more)

Discussion in 'Sites' started by Asaduzzaman shuvonill, Mar 29, 2015.

[​IMG]
    Why are you selling this site?

Hi there, I am a busy web application developer. I have some domain for my future plan. But, I don't have enough time to manage all website and that's why I want to sale my website. Sudden I received an email from godaddy and when I check my website I am astonished! Coz, have lot of registered and active user in my website. Some times ago, I used "Redirects" option for drive traffic to my affiliate partner's website for affiliate sale. It's generate 2021 traffic within 30 minutes !

Godaddy send me this email:
    Currently the size limitation for MySQL databases in our shared hosting environment is 1,000 MB (1 GB). It has come to our attention that the i775835_elgg1 MySQL database on your bdbd24.com hosting account has grown very large, consuming at least 7.3 GB. This is causing serious issues which affect our systems and, in turn, other customers who rely upon them for their own websites.

We understand that this situation may not have been intentional. However, due to the serious negative impact of this issue, it was necessary for access to your database to be disabled in order to prevent further growth. Please note that this will have effectively disabled any database-driven websites or applications using this database. However, access to your phpMyAdmin interface has remained available, in order for you to address this issue.