1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling ★★★ Ultra Niche Sites - Dominate Google, Professional Service, Cheap Rates ★★★

Discussion in 'Services' started by goldencrownz, Jul 25, 2012.

Top Quality White Hat Niche Blog Creation Service.

Cut The Crap, Straight To The Point.

Google has once again screwed us up. Destroyed our money makers. And Made us start form A-z all over again.

Google now wants good high quality original content, websites, sites that look good, that are unique and nicely optimized. And most importantly sites that have something to offer to the visitors like quality content.

THAT'S WHERE I COME IN .

IM NOT GOOD WITH FANCY SALES PAGE, FLASHY BANNERS OR USELESS REVIEWS THAT NO BUYER EVER FULLY READ.

I can provide you with a complete A-Z solution SIMPLE AS THAT. weather your a newbie, a daily im'er or advance im'er with no time. i can help you all. i will create you an amazing blog that includes ;

core blog
    ( WordPress blog, clean theme, )

Niche research
    ( complete niche research, x3 keywords)

Domain

( Registered niche related domain )

Content

( COMPLETE UNIQUE QUALITY CONTENT A+++
    x3 seo optimized niche related content )

SEO

( onsite seo, keyword optimized content, Must have seo plugins )

essentials
    ( essential plugins etc.)

as you can see i will provide you with a simple service that will get you a full setup and configured blog that is ready to launch and ready to earn top Google position. This is not your ordinary blog service this is a powerful blog service that is specially designed to regain rank and to dominate search engine results.