1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

EZine Articles

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by webcosmo, Sep 13, 2007.

Did anybody use EZineArticles.com? How did it go, if you like to share.

webcosmo, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  2. bikeman

bikeman Peon

Best Answers:
    I am an author for them and I have looked at many article directories on the internet. I consider them the cream of the crop.

They are more strict on links in the body of the article so it keeps much of the spam away and It seems like most of the articles that I have viewed as a reader are pretty solid.

A Rating.

bikeman, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  3. webcosmo

webcosmo Notable Member

Best Answers:
    How was the return from article writing?

webcosmo, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  4. Brandon Sheley

Brandon Sheley Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    I know I see EZine in search results sometimes when I'm looking for info.. I'd say they're pretty good, I have no idea if it cost money to submit to them or even what they're about.

Brandon Sheley, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  5. ruscoe

ruscoe Peon

Best Answers:
    I use them on and off for promotion. It's pretty cool to see sites posting your articles and giving you free backlinks, but most sites that repost articles from any article site, not just Ezine Articles, are spam blogs and not worth a lot as a backlink.

Providing you write articles related to your site topic, you do at least get decent relevancy in the backlinks.

ruscoe, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  6. richkid

richkid Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    i just got one article published for my skin car blog. only happened yesterday, so still waiting to see if i get much traffic of backlinks.

richkid, Sep 13, 2007 IP
  7. ScottBannon