1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Shoemoney gets extorted by corrupt DMOZ editor for $5000

Discussion in 'ODP / DMOZ' started by emmawatson, Aug 26, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    emmawatson, Aug 26, 2007 IP
    Ivan Bajlo likes this.
  2. Grokodile

Grokodile Peon

Best Answers:
    I get caught on this part...

I am not a lawyer or an accountant. Any legal or financial advice I give is my opinion based on my experience. Always seek the advice of a professional before acting on something that I might say.

You should assume everything written on this blog is a lie. You should assume I have motivation for linking to everything on this page and will benefit from it somehow. You should assume I am no better then you are and your opinion has just as much weight as mine. You should question everything. You should come up with your own thoughts and opinions and not trust some stupid blogger.

And then I think about the value of traffic and how great something like this will work as linkbait.

Who knows?

Grokodile, Aug 26, 2007 IP
  3. Claudek

Claudek Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Claudek, Aug 26, 2007 IP
  4. gworld

gworld Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Was it nebuchadrezzar? nebuchadrezzar is quite desperate these days with price of his links going down due to the competition. :rolleyes: :D

Buy a DMOZ link

gworld, Aug 26, 2007 IP
  5. nebuchadrezzar

nebuchadrezzar Peon

Best Answers:
    Oh Julian my dear little friend you need to try to concentrate a wee bit harder.

Firstly you need to turn on you BS filter. $5000 dollars???