1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Article Samurai.. Thoughts?

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by tonytooth, Jul 27, 2011.

Hi guys,
    Have any of you had a look at the videos released to promote Article Samurai?
    It's a new tool from the makers of Market Samurai, aimed at article syndication and link building.
    It appears very promising but is it worth $97 a month?

What alternatives are there for this piece of software?

I'm a newbie so have no idea re alternatives.

Cheers,
    Barry

P.s. Yes this is my first post but I have nothing to do with this product!!

tonytooth, Jul 27, 2011 IP
  2. skiddybox

skiddybox Member

Best Answers:
    my first thoughts were, great product. But not so sure now, they use one example about quilt making and they say they got 1700 visitors a month in 6 months for free using article samurai... um hang on it costs $97 or even $127 per month if ur not the first 500 so really that traffic cost $762.

I mean I guess they didn't spend a lot of time on it each day so you'd have to have a few projects on the go and maybe promote something with better ROI than that.

But on the other hand, this software has keyword research, article creation, spinning and syndication all in one place.

An interseting comment was left on youtube:

"at 4:57 I noticed «Spin Quota Remaining This Billing Cycle : 42 Credits». What is it?"

Looks like you've got a limit on spins / submission

I also think their sales pitch is quite sneaky.

Still not sure whether to give it a go yet

skiddybox, Jul 27, 2011 IP
  3. RelmAFM

RelmAFM Peon

Best Answers: