1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Amazon API developers - tutorials

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by cri8bat, Sep 19, 2009.

Hi all,

I am a web designer, I have strong skills in html, css and SEO.

now I want to jump into dynamic websites using amazon API.

I have tried astores but they are not SEO friendly (javascript).

I want to create a niche website from scratch usign amazon API, something like http://www.silverlightbooks.net/ (but different niche)

I would be glad if some1 could provide me some tutorials or video tutorials so I can start this project.

thank you :)

cri8bat, Sep 19, 2009 IP
  2. cloud420

cloud420 Peon

Best Answers:
    cloud420, Sep 19, 2009 IP
  3. cri8bat

cri8bat Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    thank you.

But I am looking for scripting tutorial such as php along with Amazon API

I want to build my own amazon store from scratch, not with an existant script, because the scripts such as AOM and revieazom are not exactly what I want and they are millions of users using it, so it is not SEO friendly

I want to create my own Amazon store using php and Amazon API, a tutorial would be great to start, since I do not know how amazon API works :)

thank you

cri8bat, Sep 20, 2009 IP
  4. markowe

markowe Well-Known Member

Best Answers: