1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Problem. Can't make payment in clickbank order page

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by freshbie, Jul 14, 2008.

Hi everyone!

I'm a complete newbie. I've come across google nemesis salespage & try to buy it. But I can't. Here's what happen. It's already 4 days (since the launch day) I've been trying to make the payment. But I keep getting this
    message "Unable to process your order at this time (4)". All I know it's not because of my credit/debit card since I've already cheked with my bank. & I'm successfully make other payment for other produt using paypal. I'm still trying to make the payment while writing this message. I already try to pay using different card, using paypal & also using different computer! but the result is still the same. "Unable to process your order at this time (4)". What is this mean actually? & what should I do?

Can someone please help me to solve this problem. I really don't know what else I can do. Please help me. :confused:

Thank you.

freshbie, Jul 14, 2008 IP
  2. hornetss

hornetss Peon

Best Answers:
    Um, it may be down. Want to sign up under my affiliate link? :)

hornetss, Jul 14, 2008 IP
  3. freshbie

freshbie Peon

Best Answers:
    Ive also try to sign up under 4 different affiliate, but it still gives me the same result.

freshbie, Jul 14, 2008 IP
  4. Zibblu

Zibblu Guest

Best Answers:
    Hm... I wonder how often this sort of thing happens to folks buying stuff on CB. It would explain some of the weirdness with drastic ups & downs in conversions.

Zibblu, Jul 14, 2008 IP
  5. web_18designer

web_18designer Peon

Best Answers: