1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Joel Comm fraud or real ?

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by Shoemoney, Nov 6, 2005.

1. dinarpw

dinarpw Guest

Best Answers:
    It was very useful for me when I was a newbie... but then I realized that a lot of the stuff in the book can be read here in DP.

dinarpw, Jul 7, 2008 IP
  2. marketsnipers

marketsnipers Peon

Best Answers:
    I have benefited a lot from this guy. I can tell you he ain't a scammer, because a reputed friend of mine who makes $6000/month, most of it from adsense know JC personally, has learnt a lot from him and is regularly in touch with him.

marketsnipers, Jul 8, 2008 IP
  3. 1samu

1samu Peon

Best Answers:
    I got his ebook from someplace (not remember it where), but still unread it till now ...

1samu, Jul 8, 2008 IP
  4. MattL

MattL Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Joel responded again because he wrote that book like what...4 years ago? At that time the stuff wasn't Earth shattering, but few people were doing it. Most of that stuff is standard practice now, so of course it would be available on DP and anywhere. Back then people were just starting to place Adsense within content. Most sites still had Adsense banners in the old school placement. The funny thing is that much of the stuff people were bashing him for back then is so common now people don't even flinch.

MattL, Jul 8, 2008 IP
  5. joshuaadams

joshuaadams Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    ^^
    Joel Comm needs to release a more advanced book for adsense.
    (But i don't think that he is stating all his secrets in his book)

joshuaadams, Jul 9, 2008 IP
  6. eng152

eng152 Banned

Best Answers:
    yes he should make a book with many advance topics.:)