1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I'm stuck and I don't know what to do.

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by DarkLight188, Jun 26, 2008.

Since I seem to be banned from ezine I don't know any other ways to promote my affiliate products. I submitted my articles to other directory's and they were accepted in a few hours. But they are hardly getting any hits at all.

I just don't see what I did wrong to be banned from ezine without a reason of why, and what I could do to fix it. I spent hours on them articles to make sure they had correct grammar and to make sure they fit within their guidelines. Heck, I've even got a second person to read the articles to make sure everything was right. I'm very new at article marketing so maybe I did do something wrong and I just don't see it. I don't know. Any help on this would be great!

DarkLight188, Jun 26, 2008 IP
  2. bossballa

bossballa Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    can you show the link to one of the articles u got rejected by EA but accepted at the other directoires, maybe someone in the forum can point out exactly what EA didnt like

bossballa, Jun 26, 2008 IP
  3. DarkLight188

DarkLight188 Peon

Best Answers:
    http://the-product-reviews.blogspot.com/

FYI, the articles submitted to directory's I changed the link to my blog post.

4. bl4ckmaN^

bl4ckmaN^ Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Register another account and be careful, but first try to resolve the issue for the current account.

bl4ckmaN^, Jun 26, 2008 IP
  5. flawebworks

flawebworks Tech Services

Best Answers:
    If you're directly promoting an affiliate link, that's probably why. Read their terms of service:

http://ezinearticles.com/author-terms-of-service.html

#