1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Affiliate Blog Builder - CJ + WP = $$$

Discussion in 'Commission Junction' started by seowarrior, Apr 17, 2008.

I'm just getting started with this software, but it really has tremendous potential. Ever since Ebay moved away from CJ, I've been getting nothing in CJ commissions and have been looking for a way to leverage that massive CJ catalog of advertisers and products. You know, a tool that will let me quickly build SEO-friendly niche sites and will pull in products from the CJ catalog. I tried Popshops for a while, but they're based on a monthly subscription model and I was hoping to find something priced more like BANS (i.e. one price for unlimited domains/installs). Well this may be it:

Affiliate Blog Builder

Here's what it does in a nutshell:

• Installs quickly and painlessly into your Wordpress directory

• Allows you to search virtually all CJ advertisers by keyword for whatever niche products you're looking for.

• Lets you scroll through and select just the products you want to display in your store.

• Assign categories to any selection of products, so you can logically organize your store.

• All links point to your domain name which is much more Google/SE friendly than having a ton of affiliate links.

• Products can be set to "drip" to your store over specified time intervals, keeping things fresh for the SE's.

• You can choose from several pre-made product templates, or easily design your own with built in variables.

I think it's just gonna get better. Here are a few sites the developer made:

http://www.wakeboard-shop.info/

http://www.golfclubsshop.info/

http://www.golfbagsshop.info/

Anyway, check it out:

Affiliate Blog Builder