1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Try Wealthy Affiliate for 1 Month FREE

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by paop, Apr 3, 2008.

Hi I ahve posted this post once already. But i think this is such a good offer, I will post it here again. (the last time)

So guys who are still skeptical about Wealthy Affiliate(WA),

I have been using wealthy affiliate for about 4 months. And I must say the stuff inside does worth your money.

Actually, to me, it is worth 4 months only. Because if you are hardcore like me, You wil try to learn as much as possible within the 4 months and quit the Program. Of course you can do better than me and learn everything in less than 4 months

The reason they provide free hosting and Affiliate program to members only is because they want to keep their members there. meaning, if you quit the membership, you essentially lose your website from them... smart huh..

However, besides all the internet marketing, unbiased tutorials and guidelines, it has a huge amount of tools that you can use to optimize adwords campaigns and also select the top new products from clickbank. You also get the evaluate clickbank products with their tools.

The thing so great and worth continuing about WA is that they just have so many tools that you will need to use.

You can find similar tools they offer of course, but you will have to pay for them and of course be lucky enough to buy the right tools and not some chessy chunky made up for the sake of making software/tools to sell on clickbank.. annoying people they are.

WA's tools are really useful. it also teaches you how to get FREE traffic if you have no money for PPC (and yet not willing to get a job to earn them).