1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

First $1000 day - Screenshot + Video

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by falafelfro, Feb 1, 2008.

1. seschesta

seschesta Banned

Best Answers:
    I think the thread starter is now in his way to make a make money product

seschesta, Feb 3, 2008 IP
  2. gedeonbacsi

gedeonbacsi Guest

Best Answers:
    Yeah, I think this car with water stuff works great too. I mean, in this almost everybody interested. I am new to this, but as I can see if you're a publisher, and write a really great, catchy product, you can make thousands. :)

gedeonbacsi, Feb 3, 2008 IP
  3. Exilus

Exilus Banned

Best Answers:
    could you please just make one topic and post ALL your screenshots in it? you say you are sorry to contribute to the spam and showff in this forum but this is like the 8th thread you post just about your sales screenshots. This way, people who REALLY consider hearing your bragging as a way of "inspiration" would know where to go, and OTHER people wouldn't be anoyed by the stream of showoff threads you post? especially when the fiurst thing you do after saying you are sorry is to post another one of your shitty showoff threads.....Looks like the urge of selling your ebook and stealing poor H2O former writer's affiliates is very strong...

Exilus, Feb 3, 2008 IP
  4. bubbaunderground

bubbaunderground Peon

Best Answers:
    fafa felo sent me a message lol-

falafelfro
    Raider Join Date: Nov 2007

what's your prob?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dude - what the heck is your problem?

Care to watch the video and apologize?

-----------------