1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Thank you falafelfro - You helped me earn $2,135.70 through Clickbank!

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by Jigsaw, Jan 26, 2008.

1. georgecotton

georgecotton Peon

Best Answers:
    Agh wadaya know, your right.

I just tried it.

[​IMG]

Im very tempted to try falafelfro's ebook thingy.

georgecotton, Jan 27, 2008 IP
  2. ExpertForumGuy

ExpertForumGuy Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I think you just "doped!" yourself. - And think about it:

If I found a method that earned me 2,135.70 in one week and I'm was complete newbie i'm pretty sure i'm gunna keep that ISH to myself.

Because Noobies are naturally scared that if everybody does what they're doing - then it won't work anymore and they'll be screwed for life.

- this is a fake. either a fake testimonial or just fake all together....

I'm not saying the product is bad. But i just have a problem with people coming out of nowhere giving out fake testimonials. If the product is really good - then with a little marketing from your own hardwork - it'll end up marketing itself right?

that's how ebizzzzz works.

ExpertForumGuy, Jan 27, 2008 IP
  3. falafelfro

falafelfro Peon

Best Answers:
    and the fun continues. How exactly did I dope myself?

falafelfro, Jan 27, 2008 IP
  4. ExpertForumGuy

Best Answers:
    Simply because:
    a complete Newbie is making as much money as you are.
    That's why.

and don't give me that:"my system works that well! Even a 5th grader can do it!"
    If a complete newbie makes 2300$ in one week.
    Then why aren't you making 10K - 20K p/week with that same system?

mmhmm :]