1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Professional Press Releases from a Real PR Pro

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by jhmattern, Nov 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    You've probably heard by now that press releases can be an excellent publicity tool on and off the Web. If you have a news angle for a project that you're looking to build exposure for, I can help you craft a professional press release for your needs.

Why Hire Me?
    • I have my degree in Public Relations.
    • I run a PR firm where I specialize in online PR for independent and creative professionals (such as webmasters, small business owners, authors, and musicians.
    • Unlike most people here offering press release writing services (who are generally content writers), you won't simply get an article thrown into a press release template.
    • I'm qualified to consult with my clients on the best distribution options given their target audiences and news angles, unlike most other press release writers targeting webmasters. You'll never get a one-size fits all distribution suggestion (such as people who always tell their clients to simply use a specific PRweb package).
    • I'm also qualified to help you craft or improve your news angle, because I understand the media, how to build relationships with journalists, and how to make sure that your news angle addresses their need to offer something valuable to clients.