1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Starting a WebSite, I need ideas!

Discussion in 'Guidelines / Compliance' started by nick14874, Aug 21, 2007.

Hello everyone, i am planning on starting a website to put Adsence onto the site . I am looking for ideas on what a good site would be to create to get people to go to it and so it is popular and so that i get a lot of clicks on the links to make good money. I was planning on just opening a single website to start and i was looking for input on ideas of topics. I was thinking about making a Game site but i was wondering how hard it is to set up games onto my own site and all. Also i am new to adsence so if you could give me the low down on how everything works also that would be wonderful.

nick14874, Aug 21, 2007 IP
  2. Dwaighty

Dwaighty Peon

Best Answers:
    If you have a hobby, then I suggest you do a website (blog or not) about your hobby. It will be easier since you'll be doing something you like.

If you want to find more about adsense, then there's no better place than the adsense homepage: www.google.com/adsense/ . You won't find any details about how much you will earn, because it depends on your targeted keywords. Just browse this forum, there are a lot of people sharing their gross adsense income.

Dwaighty, Aug 22, 2007 IP
  3. Nitin Gupta

Nitin Gupta Peon

Best Answers:
    Do you have any programming knowledge? What are your hobbies like???

Nitin Gupta, Aug 22, 2007 IP
  4. krates

krates Active Member

Best Answers: