1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

CJ is going to close my account : No reason stated!

Discussion in 'Commission Junction' started by tradeepak, Jul 4, 2007.

CJ is going to close my account : No reason stated!

I have been working for past 7 months with absolutely no problems. :confused:

What kind of quality is this? :eek:
    They punish the publishers who r the sole reason that they are in business today in the name of 'protecting' the advertisers :(

tradeepak, Jul 4, 2007 IP
  2. Masterful

Masterful Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    You must have done something to merit termination. Have you broken any rules? Either that or CJ have made a mistake.

That note begins: "After performing an extensive review of your performance . . ." How has your performance been? Have you been making sales? I ask this because I think publishers' accounts are eligible for cancellation if a long period of inactivity is observed.

Masterful, Jul 4, 2007 IP
  3. tradeepak

tradeepak Banned

Best Answers:
    There was good activity, and I dont think I have broken any rules.

4. tvmatt

tvmatt Peon

Best Answers:
    Where have you posted your CJ links (what sites/pages)?

tvmatt, Jul 4, 2007 IP
  5. Zetman

Zetman Peon

Best Answers:
    You must have done something wrong. What is your # of clicks and # of impression per months? What is your earning per month on average?

Zetman, Jul 4, 2007 IP
  6. Micromag

Micromag Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Dear tradeepak,

this is a very bad news.

I recommend that your first step is find out why you have been banned - ask further information as they suggest on the email.