1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I will help you earn money via AzoogleAds.

Discussion in 'Services' started by mystickcal, Mar 18, 2007.

Okay, this is my first time doing something like this, but I'm currently making about $5000 dollars a month (PROFIT) using azoogleads and ppc. Basically I drive traffic to landing pages with azoogle ads offers using google adwords, yahoo search marketing and msn adcenter.

I'm willing to teach 10 people how to do this and make a profit. The details are below.

The cost is $250 and this is what you get.

I will help you create your ppc campaigns and also help you get some landing pages up, you will be required to buy anything you need (a domain name) You can get a .info for 99 cents from godaddy.

I will guarantee that you will make at least 250 PROFIT within 2 weeks or I will give you a full refund of your 250.

I'm only going to teach you the basics, you will not learn alot of advance stuff from me, but I do guarantee that you will make your 250 back within 2 weeks.

So why am I doing this you ask? Well, I'm wanting to start a new project and need some startup cash quickly. You don't have to sign up under my azoogle ads affiliate code, but that would be appreciated as trust me this is going to change your life.

Like I said, I'm not promising you will be rich, but you can easily get started with what I will teach you.

Like I said, I guarantee that you will make your 250 dollars back within 2 weeks of starting your ppc campaign.