1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Active backlink

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by Terrenuit, May 16, 2023.

Hi,
    I have a foreign languages website, I am studying the backlink to increase the number visitors,
    I think if I convince the webmasters to do the backlink with my site will be very difficulty, because my site is still not famous,
    So I want to know can I put many links with( language schools, business schools, universities...) in the blog of my site, can it help the backlink SEO ? it will be very easy for me.
    On the other hand, how can I find the webmaster of the sites ? to ask them do the backlink with my site.
    Thank you very much !

Terrenuit, May 16, 2023 IP
  2. seomanualsubmission

seomanualsubmission Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Yes you can and its known as internal link building. More internal links shows that you have enough informative resources / services. This is also good way to let search engine know about your keywords.

Just Google for this ..... Your niche market + write for us ... use this type of search key phrase to find blog or site from your niche market who allow guest blog posting.

seomanualsubmission, May 16, 2023 IP
  3. bumptotop

bumptotop Peon

Best Answers:
    Do not waste your time on useless work, only for money you can get a good back link
    I recommend to start looking for cheap links here:
    fiverr.com
    peopleperhour.com
    linksmanagement.com

Last edited: May 25, 2023
    bumptotop, May 25, 2023 IP
  4. seomanualsubmission

seomanualsubmission Well-Known Member

Best Answers: