1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Any fast Wordpress Website theme like this?

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by mikehende, Oct 10, 2022.

Hey guys, I am a pc tech and I need to build a new site now but would like to purchase a WP theme which has the speed of this site:

https://kaylasloan.com/about

Any referrals/links please or at least tell me how I can go about finding a WP theme based on speed?

mikehende, Oct 10, 2022 IP
  2. Wan Bo

Wan Bo Member

Best Answers:
    It is not just a theme that makes your site faster, but too much server/hosting and site content can slow it down. However, as you are looking for a WordPress theme, there are some platforms and independent websites to buy WordPress themes.
    1. Themeforest (A lot of WP themes there. Just choose your suitable one.)
    2. Divi theme (independent and one of the best WP themes)
    3. Astra theme (independent and one of the best WP themes)
    And there are lots of themes available on the internet. I use Newspaper theme for my blog and Flatsome for an e-commerce website. They are not super fast because of my hosting but I am happy.
    Choose a theme that is perfect for your business. Before purchasing check the rating and comment also.

Wan Bo, Oct 10, 2022 IP
  3. Gamerseo

Gamerseo Member

Best Answers:
    If you are looking for a good and fast theme, I recommend Divi

Gamerseo, Oct 10, 2022 IP
  4. mikehende

mikehende Well-Known Member

Best Answers: