1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Taxes on freelance income transferred to an Indian bank account while working full time in Norway ?

Discussion in 'Legal Issues' started by DesignBytes, Dec 20, 2020.

@admins/Mods: Request you to move this topic to a better suited section than legal, as I could not find one.

On topic, I have been working full time in Norway and pay my taxes here.

My concern is, while I also work as a freelancer (without affecting my full time job) and earn some amount of money which I transfer to my savings bank account in India. So what is the procedure or recommended steps of action I must perform so that this income does not creates any issues or further liabilities for me or how do I take care of taxes that follow ?

I am sure many would suggest to just talk to a CA, but before I do that I need some expert and experienced advices on the forum.

Thank you.

DesignBytes, Dec 20, 2020 IP
  2. Roland Keeler

Roland Keeler Peon

Best Answers:
    As an option you can open an offshore account in another country and just pay less taxes. It's a common practice for all who works in freelance. I was a client of this company that helps to open offshore bank account and control all stages of the operations.

Roland Keeler, Dec 21, 2020 IP
  3. Jeremg

Jeremg Peon

Best Answers: