1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

A kindly tip

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Spoiltdiva, Nov 12, 2020.

As many of you are aware, I like to play the stock market. I have never done this before, probably won't again. But many of you have indicated that you are hurting financially due to the pandemic.

With this in mind I am giving you all a hot tip. There are two stocks that you ought to consider getting into.

Intertape Polymer Group Inc.
    World Financial Split Corp.

Check them out, invest what you can afford. I have done very well with both as of late. Good luck to you all.

Spoiltdiva, Nov 12, 2020 IP
    Ayoub benali01 likes this.
  2. Ayoub benali01

Ayoub benali01 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Articles:
    This advice came at the perfect time, thank you!

Ayoub benali01, Nov 12, 2020 IP
  3. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    March 11 Intertape Polymer was trading at $11.74 Canadian. Today it is trading at $15.72. That is a 34.2% increase in only 8 months. This means that at the rate it is increasing, one could double your money in two years. You could sell at twice what you paid for.

Last edited: Nov 12, 2020
  4. Spoiltdiva

Best Answers:
    Buying shares and familiarizing yourself with the stock market can be very lucrative. Case in point, quite a few years ago General Motors stock was at the lowest point since the Korean war. They were on the verge of bankruptcy.