1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

International Business / Marketing

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by ec2619, Jun 14, 2020.

I'm a international business student looking for feedback on my Gannet Chart. This is for a trade show

https://www.reddit.com/r/internationalbusiness/comments/h8r0wu/i_am_a_international_business_student_seeking/?utm_source=share&utm_medium=ios_app&utm_name=iossmf

ec2619, Jun 14, 2020 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    You may recognise your classmates: https://forums.digitalpoint.com/threads/looking-for-feedback-hypothetical-work.2866469/

Does your lecturer tell you to come here? Is there an email I can send feedback to because this lecturer is doing a terrible job.

I dare you to submit your "Gannet Chart"

Your "Gannet Chart" is such low quality it's really hard to read. From what I can read you haven't left nearly enough time for design and production. If "Boost Juice" is new to Fiji (and why is a trade show being held in Fiji?) then you'll probably need to rework all the marketing materials to fit with that target market. What works in Australia may not work in Fiji. Understanding all the nuances takes time.

A friend who works in produce marketing took 6 weeks to get an apple's catchphrase reworked in Cantonese so that it evoked the right sentiment after the literal translation of the English catchphrase was X rated. Don't underestimate the impact of getting it wrong.

sarahk, Jun 14, 2020 IP
    jrbiz and LadyStarc like this.
  3. LewisH95

LewisH95 Greenhorn

Best Answers: