1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling ebooks and stock photos?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Shawn Josef, Jan 16, 2020.

Hey there. I am new to digital point. About six months ago, I purchased stock photos, and e-books. All my products have resell rights attached. My question is, where to start selling them? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Shawn Josef, Jan 16, 2020 IP
  2. speel00

speel00 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Good question! I think it depends on who your market is. What are the ebooks about? What are the stock photos of? I do know a lot of stock photo platforms exists, so that might be an area to research. As for the ebooks, I think that needs to be more targeted to what niche they are about.

speel00, Jan 20, 2020 IP
  3. Private Loader

Private Loader Active Member

Best Answers:
    Search for marketplaces.

Private Loader, Jan 20, 2020 IP
  4. JoeSpirit

JoeSpirit Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Find out where the people who want the kind of products you offer hang out. Go there. Have conversations with those people and learn their wants and needs that relate to your product niche. Give them information that will help them satisfy those wants and needs.

When they start asking you for more help or information you can mention your products. But not before they ask for more.

JoeSpirit, Jan 21, 2020 IP
  5. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    I used to buy stock photos on ebay. You can sell ebooks in pdf format on it too.

qwikad.com, Jan 21, 2020 IP
    Private Loader likes this.
  6. JoeSpirit

Best Answers: