1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I Need Some Suggestions about the Next Steps of learning (Programming & Designing) and Practicing

Discussion in 'Programming' started by nettacompany, Dec 30, 2017.

I became to know about Basic Webdeveloping tools in 2014. But I started learning web programming languages in May 2017 . So far , I have learned html5 , CSS3 , JavaScript , Jquery , Ajax and BootStrap 4. Now I have to jump in Server Side Programming Languages and my Target is PHP. But majority of people , when googled , saying that PHP is not a good choice now-a-days.

Note: I want to create a web Application(website) for RealEstate classifieds. There are many classified websites already, but I have some different Ideas.There will be a lot of use of dataBase to store data of properties. And also I want to associate myself to this business in future.

Although this question have many answers on the web, but I think here I can get more unique answers. So please suggest me what should i learn next .

And Second, I want to Use Some features of Adobe PhotoShop to sell my skills on internet( e.g. on fiverr) . E.g.. I will Offer " I will Change background of your Photo" . This is the most simple and common example. What are the other ways that I can use to earn some money to fulfill my needs until I am a full Programmer

And third , I am feeling that I am not recovering material that I am learning properly in my mind. When I look back for some codes that I have learned , some time , I feel Its is not studied by me. So what are the best ways to do Good Practice.