1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I want to know how to earn money with pay per click advertizing

Discussion in 'Pay Per Click Advertising' started by Decent252, Sep 3, 2018.

Hi All,

I am new to the ad world but not new to website world. I would like to set up a blog on English communication skills, and would like to earn on ads. Suggestions please.

Decent252, Sep 3, 2018 IP
  2. marketingpro888

marketingpro888 Peon

Best Answers:
    I live from ppc and affiliate marketing. You need to find a good product to promote and then you need to get people to click on that link (and buy it). I mostly market my products using email marketing. > mailr.network is the best way to get new subscribers and traffic in my opinion. If you already have/gain enough subscribers use > mailchimp.com or a similar mass mailing service. hope this advice helps you!

marketingpro888, Sep 7, 2018 IP
  3. Decent252

Decent252 Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks but i am not clear how to use mailchimp.com I dont have a website tooo

Decent252, Sep 9, 2018 IP
  4. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    There are tons of help files on mailchimp. Personally I send them from my own cms using mandrill which is the back end of mailchimp but there are services like mailgun as well.

You may not have a website now, but you will and that's what @marketingpro888 was referring to.

Make sure you do tons of research before you spend any money. The translation, language school market is pretty well established and you'll need to find your own point of difference.

sarahk, Sep 9, 2018 IP
  5. kjh-08

kjh-08 Well-Known Member

Best Answers: