1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

what are adwords,how it works

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by JessicaBella0187, Jul 5, 2018.

I have created a website which based upon jewellery items.i want to now make an adsense account and link it to my website..i am completely new to adwords or adsense..how do adwords work and what are adwords? how to place them in a website and do all this call for any investment!!
    (though this is very elementary but i will be really thankful if assisted upon the above mentioned subject)

JessicaBella0187, Jul 5, 2018 IP
  2. bingvsgoogleads

bingvsgoogleads Peon

Best Answers:
    If you have create Google adwords accounts so wait for 24 July. Because nowadays Google update in rolling and getting a lot of issue and suspension on high of Adwords accounts. Ok .. so take rest and wait for 24 july . after finished the update you talk with Google ads support and speak to them about your business and set your campaign with them online. And account will work 100%

bingvsgoogleads, Jul 5, 2018 IP
  3. Andrew141

Andrew141 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Why does everyone in this website struggle with English?

Andrew141, Jul 6, 2018 IP
  4. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    It's an international site and many of the members do not use English as their first language. The very fact that they can at least get their point across in a language which is not natural to them, is to be commended. After all how many languages can you write in?

Spoiltdiva, Jul 6, 2018 IP
    Sumit_Singh likes this.
  5. Sumit_Singh

Sumit_Singh Well-Known Member

Best Answers: