1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

In which country should I incorporate my online business?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by new in the game, Jan 9, 2018.

A short description of what I'm planning to do:
    1. I'm developing, along with a partner, a website that will offer social media related services.
    2. The business will be self funded, at least for starters.
    I'm looking where should I incorporate my business based on the following criteria:
    1. I'm a Greek citizen and resident (Greece is an EU country).
    2. I want to avoid countries that have a dubious reputation of tax havens etc.
    3. I'm interested in low incorporation cost.
    4. I'm interested in low annual expenses. (Accountants, maybe a person who will act as a CEO in the country where the business will be formed for legal reasons, etc.)
    5. Of course the lower the corporate taxes will be, the better.
    6. The country which I will choose, will be the one that offers the best combination of points 4 and 5.
    I look forward to hearing your suggestions!

new in the game, Jan 9, 2018 IP
  2. mrb1129

mrb1129 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    What kind of social media related traffic are you talking about? And what's your site name?

mrb1129, Jan 9, 2018 IP
  3. new in the game

new in the game Peon

Best Answers:
    The business will offer marketing tools for social media websites and the clients will be able to design and run their own campaigns. It isn't online yet. I haven't started a business yet, but I'm developing the website along with a partner and we have already finished with its functionality.

4. mrb1129

mrb1129 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Well let me know when its online.