1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

PopAds.net Official Publisher Thread

Discussion in 'Pay Per Click Advertising' started by tomksoft, Aug 20, 2010.

1. fappen

fappen Member

Best Answers:
    PopAds are great, they pay everyday, their ads and support works perfectly.

However I've been working with them for 4 years or so now, and I've seen my CPM drop from $1.7 to now bellow $0.4. It's slowly gone down more and more even tho my traffic have been the same (mostly American, Canadian and Western European). So I'm now at a point where the ads are not really worth it.
    (I run a adult blog with videos, and get $0.7-$1 on other networks).

fappen, Aug 16, 2017 IP
  2. bale

bale Active Member

Best Answers:
    Its probably the whole industry not just popads. Even adsense has people complaining recently about low cpc and big drops in earnings.

bale, Aug 16, 2017 IP
  3. phillipmorris

phillipmorris Member

Best Answers:
    How do I set the cpm to 0.65 its says 1.00 cpm is 0.001 so what would 0.65 cpm be set as?

phillipmorris, Aug 17, 2017 IP
  4. JustSomeStranger

JustSomeStranger Greenhorn

Best Answers:

JustSomeStranger, Aug 17, 2017 IP
  5. phillipmorris

phillipmorris Member

Best Answers:
    Thanks

phillipmorris, Aug 17, 2017 IP
  6. kikker

kikker Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    @@tomksoft i m using popads.php

but why its not working with adblock and ublock ?
    adblock and ublock is blocking your popunder with popads.php file ecen i tried adblock code its also same blocked by adblock

kikker, Aug 20, 2017 IP
  7. gae89

gae89 Member

Best Answers:
    Someone has had a decrease in traffic from 17 August?

gae89, Aug 20, 2017 IP
  8. JustSomeStranger

Best Answers: