1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Learning HTML, CSS, jQuery Online is Free, But how to lean by ourselves to create a project

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by Esaky, Apr 15, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    For html and css - it was easy to learn in W3Schools and FreeCodeCamp.

But when i used the jquery (may be i am new to the code) i get confused. We solve problems, ok. To create a project of our own ? how to do that - what code has to be learn, here many classes doesn't teach css or jquery. And some expensive too.

Advise me.

Esaky, Apr 15, 2017 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    Lynda.com is often free if you access from your public library.

Traditionally tutorials have focussed on guest books and to do lists. Challenge yourself to create a todo list using only ajax on the client side. It doesn't really matter what you create, just pick something and give it a go.

sarahk, Apr 15, 2017 IP
  3. Rokis

Rokis Member

Best Answers:
    HTML, CSS and Javascript is what you will use on most of the websites. If you cannot achieve something with these maybe you are doing it wrong?

Rokis, Apr 17, 2017 IP
  4. Bielefelder

Bielefelder Member

Best Answers:
    Start out with Youtube, there are a lot of free videos on how to create a product and how to promote your product...

Bielefelder, Aug 18, 2017 IP
  5. Blank ™

Blank ™ Well-Known Member

Best Answers: