1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Global sources , Ali Baba and Alliexpress + in the other good wholesalers.

Discussion in 'General Business' started by gcfarri, Jul 25, 2017.

I want to buy in bulk from a wholesaler and would like to know if anybody out there as heard of one called Global sources also how reliable and honest they are compared to Ali Baba and Alliexpress not to forget any other good ones out there (I am fairly sure Global sources is in China but I am not positive ) , ? Over the last while I have heard mostly bad things, about companies selling on Ali Baba and there prices are often very reasonable indeed and so it makes me wary about them.

I am a beginner at selling and I want to start off by buying very small amounts (20-30) and then getting a Lot more. Are there many company out there that will sell in very small amounts at first.

Thanks everyone.

gcfarri, Jul 25, 2017 IP
  2. MeghlaBhardwaj

MeghlaBhardwaj Peon

Best Answers:
    Hello, I'm from Global Sources, and I can try to help answer some of your questions. We are a 45-year-old B2B company with headquarters in Hong Kong. We help global importers find and meet suppliers in China and Asia via an online supplier directory (www.globalsources.com) and trade shows in Hong Kong held every April & October (9,000+ booths).

Many suppliers listed on our site accept small orders, so if you search for a product, filter by "Accepts small orders".

Check out this screencast done by a blogger / expert about our website: .

We also host a conference for Amazon & online sellers, called Global Sources Summit. Here's a recap of the previous edition in April 2017 in Hong Kong: .