1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to build a quality site about fashion

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by thomas9059, Jun 22, 2017.

I'm a newbie, I'm trying to build a website about fashion, I don't know where to start and how.
    Can someone suggest to me what are the factors needed to build a quality website, and which ones should I focus on?

thomas9059, Jun 22, 2017 IP
  2. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    Ideally, a good, quality site should be built from scratch. That way you will always know where everything is and how to fix it in case something goes wrong. But if you don't want to deal with any of that, you could build a nice looking site using https://wordpress.org/

qwikad.com, Jun 22, 2017 IP
  3. smilingbaby

smilingbaby Peon

Best Answers:
    wow.. this is a really difficult question, while it requires much information. I recommend you to start with analysis of your competitors. Check their website, which platform they use, what content is present on their blog, etc put all the notes while analyzing and only then start building a blog. I recommend you to think first about your website structure, which parts you will have and what content will be placed.

smilingbaby, Jun 26, 2017 IP
  4. Nooha Haris

Nooha Haris Banned

Best Answers:
    Firstly, you must have an idea of what you want.you should check the sites related to fashion and make a picture of how your's should be.Then you should compare different platforms which suits your site and which is best in security and so on.You must be very much aware about the recent trends too.

Nooha Haris, Jul 7, 2017 IP
  5. Patricia Ann Lee