1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Noob wants to create a website

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by youngadachi, Jun 2, 2017.

Hi everyone, sorry for my bad english.
    Im a total noob with web-design, but i need a website for my online job now.
    I want to build a sweestakes website. In this website i will create many sweestakes page. Each page had a form, people need to write name/ mail etc to join this event. Its good if i can collect data from it.
    I dont have a real-life friend to tell me what to learn, can someone guide me the right path so i can save a lot of time.
    If you are me, how will you make this website ? (like using wp/ html/ or php website, about landing page, zip other website or use plugin like...etc...)
    I read a lot, but things become more and more complicated.
    Give me a map so i wont lost my way

youngadachi, Jun 2, 2017 IP
  2. Blank ™

Blank ™ Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Considering that you have little to no knowledge, creating something from scratch for sure will a mission impossible. One-click Wordpress install + something from https://wordpress.org/plugins/tags/sweepstakes/ should do the trick.

Blank ™, Jun 2, 2017 IP
  3. youngadachi

youngadachi Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi thank for your answer.
    I dont need to create it in 1 week. I just want to know what should i learn to create a website like this, i can learn for 1 month or 1 year just for it. But i want to make sure i dont walk in wrong road

youngadachi, Jun 2, 2017 IP
  4. Franciscus Pruis

Franciscus Pruis Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    What about learning web development at Udemy. They have special at the moment for $10.

Franciscus Pruis, Jun 5, 2017 IP