1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Thank you for having me

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by pgwhalen, May 16, 2017.

I joined this site yesterday and pure to form I jumped right into business. I completely missed this introduction forum, but better late than never.

I'm a life-long writer who did so mostly for my own enjoyment most of my life. In 2008 I realized I didn't have to pen the "great American novel" in order to earn money writing. Taking part in this craft as a paid writer has been a welcome outlet for my passions of writing, reading and history.

I've recently convinced myself that I really should take my writing to the next level and make a more professional approach to making this a career rather than a hobby. At this point in my life such a jump can be a little intimidating, but I am loving every minute of it.

pgwhalen, May 16, 2017 IP
  2. KylieSweet

KylieSweet Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Nice introduction from you and welcome pgwhalen! kindly start a new thread concerning your business in the related field.

KylieSweet, May 18, 2017 IP
  3. xendurinan

xendurinan Banned

Best Answers:
    Nice to meet you and welcome to this forum. Do you have any tips on how to write SEO friendly article?

xendurinan, May 19, 2017 IP
  4. pgwhalen

pgwhalen Member

Best Answers: